Welcome to Langstrasse

The Langstrasse area is Zürich’s funkiest district. It’s all about multicultural urban living and does its own thing. The 4th and 5th Districts have been like a magnet for artists, architects, industrial and fashion designers, and innovative restaurant owners. In the space of just a few square kilometres, you’ll find scores of studios, showrooms, galleries and small shops.
Old and new, design and demolition, the exotic and traditional Zürich all come together. And a mind-boggling range of stores and studios specializing in fashion, jewellery and furniture have made it their own.
We’ve found all those stores for you and brought them together with the restaurants, the art galleries and many of the other features that are typical of the area. This website and our annual book present Zürich’s liveliest quarter in all its infinite and glorious variety. But why not discover it for yourself.

 

Design District

The Langstrasse district, Zürich’s funkiest area, is as famous as it is infamous. It’s all about multicultural urban living and does its own thing. It stands for fun and exotic cultures. It’s where the immigrants live and work. But it’s also about the struggle for social justice, cosmopolitan life lived to the full, red lights, drugs, creativity and art.

The 4th and 5th Districts have been like a magnet for artists, architects, industrial and fashion designers, musicians and innovative restaurant owners. In the space of just a few square kilometres, you’ll find scores of studios, showrooms, galleries and small shops.

But the success of the creative industry goes hand in hand with the concern that affordable residential and commercial space will be lost, that the present inhabitants will be driven out and that the mainstream will rob the district of its soul. The old Aussersihl area, with its oddballs and eccentrics and all its rough edges, is still – just about – alive and kicking. Old and new, design and demolition, the exotic and traditional Zürich all come together head-on. The area is a hotbed for a mind-boggling range of stores and studios working in fashion, jewellery and furniture you will search for in vain elsewhere.

We’ve found those stores for you and brought them together with the restaurants, the art galleries and many of the other features that are so typical and characteristic of the area. This website and our annual book present Zürich’s liveliest quarter in all its infinite and glorious variety and invite you to go on your own voyage of discovery through the area in and around Langstrasse.

 

Map

Möbel Factory Harrison Spirit Markant + Nanu Viu Flagshipstore 2punkt2 Caritas Secondhand Caritas Secondhand Caritas Secondhand Edition Populaire Bliss Modern Antiques + GreenStuff Erbudak Boutique Paranoia City Buch & Wein Saus&Braus Pipifax Lux Plus Freitag Grüngasse Making Things Deflorin & Brun Projekt Ponicanova Obbjekt Schuh Café Kreis 4 Optik Visitor Bord Design Furniture Street-Files Studio Kalkbreite Optik Qwstion Invites Möbel Zürich 90 Square Meters Making Things Cloud8 Anna & Juan Weyrauch Lerski Xess+Baba The Shop Sitio Altona Sirup Basman Criz Atame + Stefan Steiner Amok Männermode Uniqum Claudia Güdel and Kleinbasel Kenner by Dominik Bachmann Einzelstück Andrea Hinnen Ida Gut Fabric Frontline Soeder* Kästner’s Söhne Architekturforum Wood Factory Nico Heilmann Lichtobjekte Fabrikat Feinraus Comepony & Friends Juwelier Lesunja Gris Mad Avenue Opia Kevin In The Woods Jo Brauer Eva Bräutigam Berenik Mykita Moho RadDNA Goldschmiede Lesunja Sec52 – Die Buchhandlung Manu Propria Freulein Frech Concept Store Shuala Concept Store Asandri Studio LBD Einzigart Lilli Tulipan Caroline Flueler Beige Dings Beige Dieng.Stilfrage Sato Hochparterre Bücher Andina Waldraud Dotti’s Alsamendi Anne-Martine Perriard The Gloss Fashionslave Street-Files Viadukt Sibler Komplementair Erfolg Kitchener Plus The Chair Viadukt*3 – Tisch & Stuhl Xilobis Caritas Secondhand Schiff Ahoi Soeder* Freitag Flagship Lyn Lingerie Ego Movement Print Matters! + Sanikai Bogen33 Museum für Gestaltung Houdini Xenix and Kanzlei flea market Bäckeranlage Helvetiaplatz Stadtbad Zürich RecRec J. B. Labat «The 32» Underpass Sogar Theater Josefwiese Viadukt Löwenbräu complex Pfingstweidpark F+F School of Art and Design Media Form Colour: Schau!fenster Media Form Colour: Entrée Swiss Textile College (STF) Zurich University of the Arts Morgarten Hermanseck Si o no Poushe Strudelhaus Bebek Hardhof Greulich Für Dich Kafi Bank Volkshaus Westgarde Italia Casablanca Aargauerhof Palestine Grill Le Chef Hotel Rothaus Jack & Jo Lily’s Lily’s Acapulco RiffRaff Maison Blunt Yooji’s Restaurant Markthalle Restaurant Viadukt Bogen F Frau Gerolds Garten 25hours Hotel
Shops & ateliers In the neighbourhood
Eating and drinking Design schools Public transport
 

Shops and ateliers

 

Eating and drinking

In the mid-1980s, the legendary Remo Tizziani taught Zürich a new way to dine at his Restaurant Gasometer (now the Josef). Since then, the 4th and 5th Districts have witnessed the birth of a whole host of unconventional concepts for one-of-a-kind culinary and atmospheric charm, eateries whose will to go their own way has served as a model for restaurateurs throughout town. And what was once home to Zürich’s working class is to this day a forge for a lively culture of cuisine and bonhomie. We invite you to check out the following:

25hours Hotel
Pfingstweidstrasse 102
8005 Zürich
P 044 577 25 25

Aargauerhof
Langstr./Hohlstr. 43
8004 Zürich
P 044 242 46 16

Acapulco
Langstrasse/Neugasse 56
8005 Zürich
P 044 272 66 88

Bebek
Badenerstrasse 171
8003 Zürich
P 044 297 11 00

Bogen F
Viaduktstrasse 97
8005 Zürich
P 043 204 18 90

Casablanca
Langstrasse 62
8004 Zürich
P 044 241 60 00

Frau Gerolds Garten
Geroldstrasse 23
8005 Zürich
P 078 971 67 64

 

Art galleries

 

Design schools

The high school of design has to be learnt. And where are the best places in Zürich to obtain a solid grounding in fashion, art and design? Precisely. In the 4th and 5th.

 

The Book

Kreislauf 4+5 book

With its maps of the districts and editorial content, the Kreislauf book is a useful guide to districts 4 and 5 at any time – not just for the design weekend. It contains everything you need to know about participating stores and studios, as well as the area’s hippest bars and restaurants. The practical all-year guide to the district is published in April 2016, with 298 pages, ISBN 978-3-9524377-6-6, and is available for Fr. 9.80 at all participating stores as well as:

Alfred Barth

Taschenbuchladen, Shopville, 8001 Zürich


Orell Füssli

Füsslistrasse 4/Bahnhofstrasse, 8001 Zürich


Orell Füssli

Bellevue, Theaterstrasse 8,
8008 Zürich

Order online:

Switzerland: Fr. 9.80 per guide and Fr. 8.80 flat rate for postage and packing.
Order here (Switzerland only)


Europe: € 9.80 per guide and € 9.50 flat rate for postage and packing.
Order here (outside Switzerland)


Payment by credit card

For payment, you will be transferred to the online payment service, PayPal.

 

The Weekend

Here, on either side of Langstrasse, lies the real heart of Zürich, the pulsating centre that drives its creativity, its ideas, its flair for design and its originality like nowhere else in the city. This year, people who enjoy design, fashion and art were treated to the products of this creativity – furniture, home accessories, jewellery and apparel – attractively displayed by around 100 small enterprises in their studios and shops all along Zürich’s charismatic Langstrasse.

Over the weekend of 27 to 29 May 2016, we invited you to come along and discover Zürich’s unique design district for yourself. Again, the stores remained open on the Friday evening until 9 p.m.

Guided tours with well-known personalities: Monika Schärer, Yannick Aellen, Joel Basman, Play Hunter, Clifford Lilley and other well-known Zürich figures were taking small groups of people to their favourite stores on and around Langstrasse.

The Kreislauf 4+5 book contains portraits of all the stores and studios involved together with maps of districts 4 and 5, art galleries and tips for eating and drinking. Additionally, a new chapter provides information about the design schools based in the area.

 

4+5=10

This year marked the tenth birthday of Kreislauf 4+5. And that’s something worth celebrating. So, on Thursday, 26 May 2016, Kreislauf 4+5 was throwing a big party at Bogen F. As part of the celebrations, there was a cake by John Baker, with a Surprise Act and a lucky draw with prizes from Kreislauf stores.

 

Time to change to the eTukTuk

If your feet started hurting from all the walking, it was time to take a short ride on public transport or flag down one of the eTuks that were cruising around the district for the whole weekend. You could simply hop on and ride! Perhaps you opted for a quick transfer from the 4th to the 5th or vice versa. And it was all free.

 

Guided tours with well-known personalities

You had the opportunity to join one of our guided tours. Some of Zürich’s best-known personalities were taking charge of trips lasting an hour-and-a-half to two hours to their favourite stores.

All tours were fully booked.

4th District

Rolf Vieli

Rolf Vieli

For ten years, Rolf Vieli was in charge of the Langstrasse Plus project. He knows the area and its history better than anyone else.
Tour on Saturday at 1 p.m.

Koni Frei

Koni Frei

A larger-than-life figure in every respect, restaurateur Koni Frei knows exactly what's going on and where in the 4th District.
Tour on Sunday at 12 p.m.

Monika Schärer

Monika Schärer

She knows precisely where to find all the best men's outfitters. On her tour, the culture and travel presenter will be taking in boutiques where guys can cover all their clothing needs.
Tour on Sunday at 12.45 p.m.

Ewald Furrer Hans Peter Meier

Ewald Furrer + Hans Peter Meier

What's living out on the street in the 4th District really like? The Street magazine Surprise tours give visitors a completely different take on the city’s most ill-reputed area.
Tour on Sunday at 1 p.m.

Play Hunter

Play Hunter

Author and photographer Play Hunter is ahead of every trend by highlighting what's now-and-wow on playlust.net.
Tour on Sunday at 1.30 p.m.

Yannick Aellen

Yannick Aellen

No one knows the Swiss fashion scene like he does: the man behind Mode Suisse, Yannick Aellen.
Tour on Sunday at 2.15 p.m.

Joel Basman

Joel Basman

The 4th District is Joel Basman's home and that's the way it will stay: even if the actor and designer is currently taking Berlin and the world by storm.
Tour on Sunday at 3 p.m.

5th District

Hannes Hug

Hannes Hug

Whether it's a modern new high-rise or a gem of a hidden courtyard, Hannes Hug knows parts of the 5th District that others blithely overlook.
Tour on Saturday at 2.30 p.m.

Jeroen van Rooijen

Jeroen van Rooijen

With a flair for the finer things in life, style guru Jeroen van Rooijen sniffs out the District's very best addresses and is all too willing to disclose them on his tour.
Tour on Sunday at 1 p.m.

Clifford Lilley

Clifford Lilley

With his South African charm and a flair for fabulous-looking ensembles, Clifford Lilley is Zurich's master stylist par excellence.
Tour on Sunday at 2.30 p.m.

Clifford Lilley

Clifford Lilley

For the first time ever, style expert Clifford Lilley invites you to explore Zurich’s design district in English. Join him!
Tour on Saturday at 1 p.m.

 
 

Acknowledgments

Kreislauf 4 + 5 was made possible
by generous financial support from:


Office for Economy and Labour
of the Canton of Zürich,
local area promotion

Europaallee

City of Zürich

PWG Foundation

Zürcher Kantonalbank



We would also like to thank the following
for assistance both conceptual and material:


eTukTuk Switzerland

Raffinerie AG for Design

Shop Local

Foundation netz:werk

Tages-Anzeiger

VBZ

Zürich Tourismus

 

Press

Press information

eggliwintsch GmbH
Claudia Wintsch
Schöneggstrasse 5
8004 Zürich
M 079 653 24 52
cw@eggliwintsch.ch


Press documentation

Press release Mai 2016 (PDF, german)


Photographs


Kreislauf 4+5 Kreislauf 4+5 Kreislauf 4+5
Kreislauf 4+5: Impressions 2014 Kreislauf 4+5: Impressions 2015 Kreislauf 4+5: Impressions 2015 Kreislauf 4+5: Impressions 2015 Kreislauf 4+5: Impressions 2015





Back to top

Herzlich willkommen an der Langstrasse!

Das Langstrassenquartier ist Zürichs buntestes Viertel, eigenwillig, heterogen, grossstädtisch. Hier in den Stadtkreisen 4 und 5 haben sich viele Künstler, Architekten, Gestalter, Modeschaffende und innovative Gastronomen niedergelassen. Auf wenigen Quadratkilometern befindet sich eine Vielzahl an Ateliers, Showrooms, Galerien und kleinen Läden.
Alt und Neu, Design und Abbruch, Exotisches und Ur-Zürcherisches treffen aufeinander. Eine schillernde Palette von Läden und Ateliers aus den Bereichen Mode, Schmuck und Möbel hat sich hier angesiedelt.
Wir haben die Läden ausfindig gemacht und sie zusammen mit den Restaurants, den Kunstgalerien sowie manch Quartier-Typischem zusammen getragen. Auf dieser Website und in einem jährlich erscheinenden Buch stellen wir Zürichs lebendigstes Viertel in seiner ganzen Vielseitigkeit vor und laden Sie ein zur Entdeckungsreise.

 

Das Zürcher Design-Quartier

Das Langstrassenquartier ist ebenso berühmt wie berüchtigt. Es ist Zürichs buntestes Viertel, eigenwillig, heterogen, grossstädtisch. Es steht für Vergnügen und fremde Kulturen, Wohnen und Arbeiten der Immigranten, Kampf um soziale Gerechtigkeit, kosmopolitisches, pralles Leben, Rotlicht, Drogen, Kreativität und Kunst.

In den Stadtkreisen 4 und 5 haben sich viele Künstler, Architekten, Gestalter, Modeschaffende, Musiker und innovative Gastronomen niedergelassen. Auf wenigen Quadratkilometern befindet sich hier eine Vielzahl an Ateliers, Showrooms, Galerien und kleinen Läden.

Mit dem Erfolg der Kreativindustrie geht allerdings die Sorge um, dass günstiger Wohn- und Gewerberaum verschwindet, die bisherigen Bewohner vertrieben werden und der Mainstream dem Viertel die Seele raubt. Noch hält sich das alte Aussersihl mit seinen Originalen und Randfiguren, mit seinen Ecken und Kanten. Alt und Neu, Design und Abbruch, Exotisches und Ur-Zürcherisches treffen aufeinander. In diesem Biotop hat sich eine schillernde Palette von Läden und Ateliers aus den Bereichen Mode, Schmuck und Möbel angesiedelt, wie es sie in dieser Fülle und Qualität nicht noch einmal gibt.

Wir haben die Läden ausfindig gemacht und sie zusammen mit den Restaurants, den Kunstgalerien sowie manch Charakteristischem und Typischem zusammen getragen. Auf dieser Website und in einem jährlich erscheinenden Buch stellen wir Zürichs lebendigstes Viertel in seiner ganzen Vielseitigkeit vor und laden Sie ein zur Entdeckungsreise durchs Langstrassenquartier.

 

Quartierplan

Möbel Factory Harrison Spirit Markant + Nanu Viu Flagshipstore 2punkt2 Caritas Secondhand Caritas Secondhand Caritas Secondhand Edition Populaire Bliss Modern Antiques + GreenStuff Erbudak Boutique Paranoia City Buch & Wein Saus&Braus Pipifax Lux Plus Freitag Grüngasse Making Things Deflorin & Brun Projekt Ponicanova Obbjekt Schuh Café Kreis 4 Optik Visitor Bord Design Furniture Street-Files Studio Kalkbreite Optik Qwstion Invites Möbel Zürich 90 Square Meters Making Things Cloud8 Anna & Juan Weyrauch Lerski Xess+Baba The Shop Sitio Altona Sirup Basman Criz Atame + Stefan Steiner Amok Männermode Uniqum Claudia Güdel und Kleinbasel Kenner by Dominik Bachmann Einzelstück Andrea Hinnen Ida Gut Fabric Frontline Soeder* Kästner’s Söhne Architekturforum Wood Factory Nico Heilmann Lichtobjekte Fabrikat Feinraus Comepony & Friends Juwelier Lesunja Gris Mad Avenue Opia Kevin In The Woods Jo Brauer Eva Bräutigam Berenik Mykita Moho RadDNA Goldschmiede Lesunja Sec52 – Die Buchhandlung Manu Propria Freulein Frech Concept Store Shuala Concept Store Asandri Studio LBD Einzigart Lilli Tulipan Caroline Flueler Beige Dings Beige Dieng.Stilfrage Sato Hochparterre Bücher Andina Waldraud Dotti’s Alsamendi Anne-Martine Perriard The Gloss Fashionslave Street-Files Viadukt Sibler Komplementair Erfolg Kitchener Plus The Chair Viadukt*3 – Tisch & Stuhl Xilobis Caritas Secondhand Schiff Ahoi Soeder* Freitag Flagship Lyn Lingerie Ego Movement Print Matters! + Sanikai Bogen33 Museum für Gestaltung Houdini Xenix und Kanzleiflohmarkt Bäckeranlage Helvetiaplatz Stadtbad Zürich RecRec J. B. Labat «32er» Unterführung Sogar Theater Josefwiese Im Viadukt Löwenbräuareal Pfingstweidpark F+F Schule für Kunst und Design Medien Form Farbe: Schau!fenster Medien Form Farbe: Entrée Schweizerische Textilfachschule STF Zürcher Hochschule der Künste ZHdK Morgarten Hermanseck Si o no Poushe Strudelhaus Bebek Hardhof Greulich Für Dich Kafi Bank Volkshaus Westgarde Italia Casablanca Aargauerhof Palestine Grill Le Chef Hotel Rothaus Jack & Jo Lily’s Lily’s Acapulco RiffRaff Maison Blunt Yooji’s Restaurant Markthalle Restaurant Viadukt Bogen F Frau Gerolds Garten 25hours Hotel
Läden & Ateliers Im Quartier VBZ
Essen und trinken Design-Schulen
 

Läden und Ateliers

 

Essen und trinken im Quartier

Mitte der Achtzigerjahre prägte der legendäre Remo Tizziani mit dem Restaurant Gasometer eine neue Gastrokultur. Seither wurden in den Kreisen 4 und 5 immer wieder unkonventionelle Konzepte entwickelt, die kulinarisch und vom Ambiente her einzigartig sind. Es kamen Lokale auf, deren eigenwillige Charaktereigenschaften in der ganzen Stadt nachgeahmt wurden. Noch heute funktioniert das Quartier als kreatives Labor für eine fröhliche Ess-, Trink- und Treffkultur. Wir laden zum Lokaltermin:

25hours Hotel
Pfingstweidstrasse 102
8005 Zürich
T 044 577 25 25

Aargauerhof
Langstr./Hohlstr. 43
8004 Zürich
T 044 242 46 16

Acapulco
Langstrasse/Neugasse 56
8005 Zürich
T 044 272 66 88

Bebek
Badenerstrasse 171
8003 Zürich
T 044 297 11 00

Bogen F
Viaduktstrasse 97
8005 Zürich
T 043 204 18 90

Casablanca
Langstrasse 62
8004 Zürich
T 044 241 60 00

Frau Gerolds Garten
Geroldstrasse 23
8005 Zürich
T 078 971 67 64

 

Kunstgalerien im 4 und 5

 

Kunst- und Designschulen

Die hohe Schule der Gestaltung will gelernt sein: Und wo befinden sich die wichtigsten Bildungsstätten, die Mode, Kunst oder Design vermitteln? Genau! In den Kreisen 4 und 5...

 

Kreislauf 4+5-Buch

Kreislauf-Buch

Das Kreislauf-4+5-Buch begleitet Sie sowohl am Design-Wochenende als auch über das ganze Jahr durch die Stadtkreise 4 und 5. In diesem Design- und Quartierführer erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte über die spannendsten und schönsten Läden und Ateliers, die wichtigsten Kunstgalerien wie auch über die aktuellen Bars und Restaurants des Viertels. Dieser Guide ist in 10. Auflage, mit 328 Seiten, ISBN 978-3-9524377-6-6, in allen beteiligten Läden für Fr. 9.80 erhältlich sowie bei:

Alfred Barth

Taschenbuchladen, Shopville, 8001 Zürich


Orell Füssli

Füsslistrasse 4/Bahnhofstrasse, 8001 Zürich


Orell Füssli

Bellevue, Theaterstrasse 8,
8008 Zürich

Online Bestellen:

Schweiz: Fr. 9.80 pro Buch und einmalig Fr. 8.80 für Porto und Verpackung.
Hier bestellen (nur Schweiz)


Europa: € 9.80 pro Buch und einmalig € 9.50 für Porto und Verpackung.
Hier bestellen (ausserhalb der Schweiz)


Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte

Für die Bezahlung werden Sie auf die Website des Online-Bezahldienstes PayPal weitergeleitet.

 

Kreislauf 4+5-Wochenende

Entlang der Langstrasse – da, wo Zürichs Herz schlägt – blühen Ideenreichtum und Gestaltungsfreude wie nirgendwo in dieser Stadt. Rund 100 Läden und Ateliers aus den Bereichen Wohnaccessoires, Möbel, Schmuck, Schuhe und Mode machten mit ihrer Teilnahme am Kreislauf 4+5 gemeinsam auf sich und ihr kreatives Angebot aufmerksam und luden vom 27. bis 29. Mai 2016 dazu ein, Zürichs einzigartiges Design-Quartier ein Wochenende lang kennenzulernen.

Zu Fuss oder mit dem eTukTuk. Aufs Neue waren die Läden bereits am Freitagabend bis 21 Uhr geöffnet.

Rundgänge mit «bekannten Bekannten»: Monika Schärer, Yannick Aellen, Joel Basman, Play Hunter, Clifford Lilley und andere führten in kleinen Gruppen durchs Quartier zu ihren Lieblingsläden.

Das Kreislauf 4+5-Buch porträtiert alle beteiligten Läden und Ateliers, enthält Quartierpläne, führt die Kunstgalerien auf sowie Empfehlungen fürs Essen und Trinken. Neu werden zudem die im Quartier ansässigen Kunst- und Designschulen vorgestellt.

 

4+5=10

2016 wurde der Kreislauf 4+5 10 Jahre alt. Das sollte gefeiert werden! Deshalb lud der Kreislauf 4+5 am Donnerstag, 26. Mai 2016, ab 21 Uhr zum Kreislauf-Fest in den Bogen F des Viadukts. Zelebriert wurde mit illustren Gästen, einer Torte von John Baker, einem Surprise Act und einer Tombola mit fantastischen Preisen.

 

eTukTuks waren unterwegs

Wem die Füsse vom vielen Quartierwandern schmerzten, der konnte für ein Stück weit einfach mal die VBZ nehmen oder in eines der eTukTuks, die das ganze Kreislauf-Wochenende im Quartier im Einsatz waren, steigen. So gelangte man unkompliziert und kostenlos vom Kreis 4 in den Kreis 5 oder umgekehrt.

 

Geführte Rundgänge

«Bekannte Bekannte» wie Yannick Aellen, Joel Basman, Koni Frei, Hannes Hug, Play Hunter, Clifford Lilley, Jeroen van Rooijen, Monika Schärer und Rolf Vieli führten auf anderthalb- bis zweistündigen Touren durch das Quartier und zu ihren Lieblingsläden.

Alle Rundgänge waren restlos ausgebucht.

Kreis 4

Rolf Vieli

Rolf Vieli

Während 10 Jahren stand Rolf Vieli dem Projekt «Langstrasse Plus» vor. Er kennt das Quartier und seine Entwicklung wie kein Zweiter.
Rundgang am Samstag um 13 Uhr

Koni Frei

Koni Frei

Ein Tausendsassa wie aus dem Bilderbuch: Gastro-Unternehmer Koni Frei weiss ganz genau, wo im Kreis 4 gerade Brötchen im Ofen sind...
Rundgang am Sonntag um 12 Uhr

Monika Schärer

Monika Schärer

Sie weiss, wo Mann sich im Quartier gut einkleiden lässt. Auf ihrer Tour führt die Kultur- und Reisemoderatorin deshalb zu den Geschäften, deren Sortiment den Herren gewidmet ist.
Rundgang am Sonntag um 12.45 Uhr

Ewald Furrer Hans Peter Meier

Ewald Furrer + Hans Peter Meier

Wie ist es eigentlich, im Kreis 4 auf der Strasse zu leben? Die Führungen des Strassenmagazins «Surprise» zeigen den Chreis Cheib aus einer völlig anderen Perspektive.
Rundgang am Sonntag um 13 Uhr

Play Hunter

Play Hunter

Autorin und Fotografin Play Hunter ist den Trends immer einen Schritt voraus. Auf ihrem Storyportal playlust.net fängt sie ein, was «now&wow» ist.
Rundgang am Sonntag um 13.30 Uhr

Yannick Aellen

Yannick Aellen

Keiner kennt die Schweizer Modeszene so gut wie er: Der Mode Suisse-Initiant und -Veranstalter Yannick Aellen.
Rundgang am Sonntag um 14.15 Uhr

Joel Basman

Joel Basman

Der Kreis 4 ist und bleibt seine Heimat – auch wenn der Schauspieler und Designer Joel Basman zurzeit Berlin und die Welt erobert.
Rundgang am Sonntag um 15 Uhr

Kreis 5

Hannes Hug

Hannes Hug

Ob schicker neuer Hochbau oder schmucker versteckter Innenhof – Hannes Hug kennt die Ecken des Kreis 5, die andere gerne übersehen.
Rundgang am Samstag um 14.30 Uhr

Jeroen van Rooijen

Jeroen van Rooijen

Mit seinem feinen Gespür für schöne Dinge erkundet der Stilexperte Jeroen van Rooijen die wirklich guten Adressen des Quartiers – und gibt sie auf seinem Rundgang gerne weiter.
Rundgang am Sonntag um 13 Uhr

Clifford Lilley

Clifford Lilley

Mit südafrikanischem Charme und einem Händchen für umwerfende Looks gilt Clifford Lilley als Zürichs Master Stylist schlechthin.
Rundgang am Sonntag um 14.30 Uhr

Clifford Lilley

Clifford Lilley

For the first time ever, style expert Clifford Lilley invites you to explore Zurich’s design district in English. Join him!
Tour on Saturday at 1 p.m.

 

Unterwegs im Langstrassenquartier vom 26. bis 29. Mai 2016

 

Dank

Das Projekt Kreislauf 4+5
verdankt sein Zustandekommen
der finanziellen Unterstützung
durch:


Amt für Wirtschaft und Arbeit
des Kantons Zürich,
Standortförderung

Europaallee

Stadt Zürich

Stiftung PWG

Zürcher Kantonalbank



Wir danken zudem für ideelle
und materielle Unterstützung:


eTukTuk Schweiz

Raffinerie AG für Gestaltung

Shop Local

Stiftung netz:werk

Tages-Anzeiger

VBZ

Zürich Tourismus

 

Presse

Presseinformationen

eggliwintsch GmbH
Claudia Wintsch
Schöneggstrasse 5
8004 Zürich
M 079 653 24 52
cw@eggliwintsch.ch


Pressetexte

Medienmitteilung Mai 2016 (PDF)


Fotos


Kreislauf 4+5 Kreislauf 4+5 Kreislauf 4+5
Kreislauf 4+5: Impressionen 2014 Kreislauf 4+5: Impressionen 2015 Kreislauf 4+5: Impressionen 2015 Kreislauf 4+5: Impressionen 2015 Kreislauf 4+5: Impressionen 2015





Zurück nach oben